skip to Main Content
SKU: FECD191 Category: Tag:



Artist: 422

CD Description:
The third CD from this outstanding BBC Young Folk Award winning group. Folk On Tap magazine said “[their] playing is excellent, the arrangements inventive, the choice of tunes interesting and the whole imbued with the drive and energy of youth”.

Track Listing:
Finska Polka; Paddy’s Leather Britches/The Breakdown/The Stool of Repentance; Del Caro’s Hornpipe/Peveril Castle; McDermot’s Polka; Lopez Hornpipe/Rosewood Jig; Levantine’s Barrel/I Married a Wife Yet I Did Not/Doctor Morrison’s Seven Thistles; The Golden Rooster/East Winds; Trip to Scarborough/Himlen’s Polska; The Culfadda/Mary Clare/Archie Menzies; Ost og brød/Sounds Of The Underground; Young Scottie/Freeland’s Jig #2/Jim Anderson’s Favourite; Return from Helsinki/Schottis efter Magnus.

Back To Top