skip to Main Content
SKU: LACD282 Category: Tag:




CD Description:
DOUBLE CD FOR THE PRICE OF ONE. The Lyttelton Band at its finest at the end of the 1950s. Two classic LPs, ‘Humph Dedicates’ and ‘Triple Exposure’ plus previously unreleased material make up this collection.

Track Listing:
Take The ‘A’ Train; When It’s Sleepy Time Down South; Swingtime In The Rockies; I Can’t Get Started; Southern Sunset; For Dancers Only;
Stompin’ At The Savoy; Midnight Sun; Alligator Crawl; Blue And Sentimental; Marie; Nightmare; Singin’ The Blues; Stompy Jones; Manhunt;
Summertime; Finger Snapper; It’s All Up With I; Swallowing The Blues; One Day I Met An African; Only For Men; South Winds; Sweet And Sour; Holy Main; Any Kind Of Blues; Kilroy Was Gone; The House That Humph Built; Lean Baby; Rain; Big Bill Blues; Weary Blues.

Back To Top